Skip To Main Content

Customize Your Calendar View

Click Calendar filter to sort events by category

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Moms' Bible Study
-
Cherry Hills Community Church
Mom's Evening Bible Study
-
Valor Center Upper Lobby
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball @ Chatfield
-
Girls Lacrosse vs. Columbine
-
Girls Soccer @ Chatfield
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Cherry Creek
-
Thu, May 2
Men's Bible Study
-
Valor Center Upper Lobby
Baseball vs. Dakota Ridge
-
Boys Lacrosse vs. Rock Canyon
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Boys Lacrosse vs. CastleView
-
Valor Leadership and Parent Round Table
-
Valor Center Upper Lobby
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academics
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • Community Events

Calendar

View our calendar full of events below! We always have fun and engaging opportunities for students and parents alike. 

Students cooking in the teaching kitchen